FedExForum

DateEvent
Saturday, Jan 31
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Thunder
Wednesday, Feb 4
7:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Jacksonville State
Saturday, Feb 7
12:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Temple University
Saturday, Feb 7
3:00 PM
Memphis Lady Tigers vs. Connecticut
Sunday, Feb 8
5:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Hawks
Tuesday, Feb 10
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Nets
Friday, Feb 13
7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 14
7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Thursday, Feb 19
8:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. University of Connecticut
Sunday, Feb 22
6:30 PM
WWE "Fast Lane" PPV
Thursday, Feb 26
8:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. SMU (Southern Methodist University)
Friday, Feb 27
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Clippers
Saturday, Feb 28
7:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Tulsa
Tuesday, Mar 3
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Jazz
Friday, Mar 6
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Lakers
Saturday, Mar 14
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Bucks
Monday, Mar 16
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Nuggets
Saturday, Mar 21
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Trail Blazers
Sunday, Mar 22
6:00 PM
Winter Jam
Wednesday, Mar 25
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Cavaliers
Friday, Mar 27
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Warriors
Monday, Mar 30
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Kings
Friday, Apr 3
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Thunder
Saturday, Apr 4
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Wizards
Wednesday, Apr 8
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Pelicans


Hotel InformationParking InformationAccessibility Information